Skydiving at Fox Glacier NEW ZEALAND 29.07.2008

I must not feat, fear is the mind killer.
Fear is the little death that brings total obliteration.
I will face my fear.
I will permit it to pass over and through me.
and when it has gone past I will turn the inner eze to see its path.
Where the fear has gone there will be nothing.
Only I will remain.


IMG_7614

Here is the proof!

I REALLY DID IT!!!!

I jumped out of a plane in 12.000feet (=3.500meter)!!!!

Press the button for the song:


FREEFALL of 45 seconds falling down the earth with 200 km/hr!!!!


Honestly, would you believe I faced my fear of heights and jumped out of a plane????? If you know me, I would say, NEVER EVER!
Dont ask me why...I didnt even realize it, when I sit in the small mini propeller- plane and looked at the Franz Josef and Fox Glacier and the snow capped Mount Cook.
I think when the time comes, you have to do something really crazy in our life. And today was THE day!

And it was amazing!!!! You cant describe the feeling falling down with 200km/h to the earth....
I recommened it to everyone! Kordschi, you will enjoy it!
Its the best thing I have ever done in my life!!!! With no doubt!!!!
For all those, who dont believe I jumped at that point, I have a crazy DVD!!!! (to be watched at my sponsi-party maybe)!
nikoo - 29. Jul, 11:26

hab ichs nicht gesagt?!! :)

say hi to queenstown from me,
mochs as guad und viel spaß!

Mr.RocknRoll - 29. Jul, 20:52

yeah yeah!! That's right!! looking really forward watching your dvd!!!

Enjoy the next couple of weeks.. will be hard to top from now on!

Greetings!! puss o kram

Bettl - 30. Jul, 10:49

saugeil saugeil saugeil saugeil :)

und ist es wirklich besser als sex?! erzähl :)

bussis betty

nikoo - 30. Jul, 11:03

es is schon toll, aber wer das behauptet hat eindeutig keine ahnung :)
Bettl - 30. Jul, 18:00

ja niko, ich habs ja nur gehört ... obs stimmt, weiss ich nicht ;)
Surfermaus - 1. Aug, 10:29

Hehe Bettl - ich wuerd sagen, es ist am ehesten vergleichbar :)

Die Dvd ist uebrigens schrecklich...ich muss mir das nochmal ueberlegen :)

Bussi aus Queenstown, bereits in 2 Tagen in Fiji

Trackback URL:
https://surfermaus.twoday.net/stories/5091151/modTrackback

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Web Counter-Modul

Zufallsbild

IMG_1357

Aktuelle Beiträge

Je suis à Paris
Arrivè à la citè avec tout le monde personnes So bad...
Surfermaus - 20. Jun, 20:41
Freizeit gestohlen!
Schon lang nichts mehr geschrieben. Liegt vielleicht...
Surfermaus - 24. Nov, 10:49
Veränderung
Jetzt ist es offiziell: Das Studentenleben ist vorbei! Am...
Surfermaus - 19. Okt, 23:15
1,2,3 Gsuffa - Oktoberfest...
One of the 100 things everybody should do at least...
Surfermaus - 25. Sep, 14:07
coooooool wars :)
coooooool wars :)
Bettl - 19. Sep, 15:11

Archiv

Juli 2008
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
 
 1 
 2 
 3 
 4 
 5 
 6 
 7 
 9 
10
12
13
14
15
16
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
30
31
 
 
 
 

Meine Kommentare

Jetzt wirds dann auch...
Jetzt wirds dann auch mal Zeit, dass ihr Euch wieder...
downunder2012 - 4. Apr, 17:38
Hallo ihr zwei! Sehr...
Hallo ihr zwei! Sehr cool- seid ihr auch schon im...
downunder2012 - 9. Mär, 13:10
I am the Cowboy!
Hallo ihr zwei Aussies! Uiuiui- ihr wart tauchen?...
downunder2012 - 22. Feb, 12:11
sweet aaaas
Jawolll- ein Blog, ein Blog! Bitte aber nicht zu schöne...
downunder2012 - 13. Jan, 19:44
Surfi
Na das klingt ja nach Action...scheint so, als seid...
keinheimweh - 22. Nov, 23:47

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6117 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 20. Jun, 20:41

Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren